Recent News

SCRP Meeting Thursday March 23

March Meeting Reminder Thursday, March 23, 2017 Wichita Area Builders Association 730 N. Main, Wichita, KS 67203 Social: 6:30 p.m. | Meeting: 7 p.m. Special guest Ron Estes 4th District Congressional Candidate Twice elected as Sedgwick County Treasurer, Ron was elected Kansas State Treasurer in 2010, defeating incumbent Dennis McKinney, an appointee of Kathleen Sebelius, by 17 points. He

Continue Reading...

Estes elected Republican Nominee for Congress

The delegates of the Republican 4th Congressional District Committee have elected Ron Estes as the Republican nominee for the April 11 Special General Election to fill the vacancy created by former Congressman Mike Pompeo’s appointment as CIA Director. He received 66 votes out of 126, on the second round of balloting. The delegates to the 4th District

Continue Reading...

2016-2018 Alternates to the 4th District

4th District Alternate Delegates Al Alliston June Bailey John Broomes Marcia Brungardt Vance Burns Phillip Clutter Barbara Dengler Janet Dennis David Dennis Rosie Dool Tom Eckberg Charlotte Foster William Foster Bruce Gass Lori Graham Jay Harter Dan Hawkins Sheryl Hayden Dan Heflin Kathy Herzog Joshua Hofer Karen Holt James Holt Terri Howard Ron Howard Jim

Continue Reading...