We Won. Everything.

What a wonderful evening of celebration we had on Tuesday in our local, state and national elections!

We want to thank every voter, every precinct committee person, every volunteer for dedicating yourself to our great cause and bringing home a great victory!

Thank you to Senator Jerry Moran for helping us host an incredible election party.

A snapshot of our victories in KS:
All 4 Congressional seats, including the 4th district, a 3rd term for Congressman Mike Pompeo
We won our US Senate race in KS!
While Senator Roberts celebrated in Topeka, we were glad to have his 4th District Campaign Team (David Jorgensen, Laura Schlapp, Lora Cox, Jonathan Dennill, Dalton Glasscock, Carly Miller, Jessie Schoech, Mercedes Blackwood and Tyler Church) with us in Sedgwick County on Election Night.
We won all statewide races, another KSGOP Clean Sweep- thanks to YOU!
Governor Brownback & Lt. Gov. Jeff Colyer
State Treasurer Ron Estes – our former Sedgwick County Treasurer recieved more votes than any candidate!
Secretary of State Kris Kobach
Attorney General Derek Schmidt
Our new statewide elected official, Ken Selzer, Insurance Commissioner
Locally, Dave Unruh, Richard Ranzau and Jim Howell were elected to the  Sedgwick County Commission

 Statewide, the Kansas House will have 3 more Republicans, a total of 95!  
81 Blake Carpenter
82 Pete DeGraaf
85 Steve Brunk
87 Mark Kahrs
88 Joseph Scapa – Welcome Back!
90 Steve Huebert
91 Gene Suellentrop
93 John Whitmer
94 Mario Goico
97 Les Osterman
98 Steve Anthimides
99 Dennis Hedke
100 Dan Hawkins
101 Joe Seiwert
105 Mark Hutton
 Thank you to our Republican candidates and their families! You are THE BEST!
The SCRP will hold its re-organizational meeting on Tuesday, November 11. Precinct persons were notified via mail. Contact our Executive Director Lora Cox if you have questions.